CNN News Live Stream Free

CNN News Live Stream Free
LIVE STREAM

Watch CNN Live Stream telecasting free streaming in HD from America. CNN News Live is a cable news network TV channel operating 24/7 and broadcasting latest News and Political events in the United States of America.

CNN Live Stream

Thank you for choosing our website to watch CNN News Live in HD 24/7. You can watch it without cable on CNN’s official website as well as on ustv.online. After downloading, wait a few seconds, the streaming playback will automatically load into the player. If you find any problems, you can also watch the CNN alternate link.

As noted, CNN live news around the clock. Here you can learn about all the most interesting events taking place in the world; we can say, firsthand. There was a period when the channel received complaints about correct news. Allegedly, the channel based on government press releases and reports formed the vast majority of the content.

However, the problem quickly exhausted itself-the the information was not confirmed. Now CNN is still in the Top of the world’s news providers and not without reason.

You can watch analytical issues on world events, interviews with celebrities, and, of course, the news itself on CNN. The broadcast is in English. The channel can be watched in the vast majority of countries. The most popular CNN is in Europe, the Middle East, Africa, and South America.

CNN Live Stream Online

If for some reason you can’t watch CNN Live Stream, we have a solution! Visit our website at https://ustv.online/ and watch the stream. The broadcasts are free and always on time. You can also check out the other sections. Here you can also find a lot of interesting things. You can read news articles about sports, economics, world events, technology and more.
Thus, you can watch both video material and directly read the latest news.
Every day CNN News Live on our website gathers a huge audience due to the high quality of broadcasting and, of course, the content itself. Want to be in the thick of it and learn about everything first? Then visit our website and join the broadcast as soon as possible!

CNN News Live
CNN Live Stream

T.V. Program Schedule of CNN News Global

Programs & Shows of CNN Global during Weekdays and Weekend are mentioned in the below table.

4:00 am E.T./ 1am P.T. – CNN Newsroom11:15 am ET/8: 15 am P.T.- Market Place Africa5pm E.T./2pm P.T.- World Sport10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT- Special (TBD)
5:00 am ET/ 2am PT – CNN Newsroom11:30am ET/8:30am PT- Special (TBD)5:30pm ET/2:30pm PT- TBD11 pm E.T./8pm P.T.- African Voices Changemakers
6am E.T./3am P.T. – Erin Burnett OutFront12pm E.T./9am P.T.- world sport6pm E.T./3pm P.T.- Marketplace Africa11:30pm ET/8:30pm PT- Inside Africa
6:30 am E.T./3:30 am P.T.- African Voices Changemakers12:30pm ET/9:30am PT- TBD6:15pm E.T./3:15pm P.T.- World SportMidnight E.T./9pm P.T.- CNN Newsroom with Michael Holmes
7 am E.T./4am P.T.- CNN Newsroom1pm E.T./10am P.T.- CNN Newsroom6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT- Inside Africa12:30am E.T./9:30pm P.T.- World Sport
7:30am ET/4:30am P.T.- Talk Asia1:30pm ET/10:30am PT- inside Africa7pm E.T./4pm P.T.- CNN Newsroom1am ET/10pm PT- Erin Burnett OutFront
8am E.T./5am P.T.- inside Africa2 pm E.T./11am P.T.- CNN Newsroom with Robyn Curnow7:30pm ET/4:30pm P.T.- World Sport1:30am E.T./10:30pm P.T.- Talk Asia
8:30am ET/5:30am PT- Special (TBD)2:30 pm E.T./11:30 am P.T.- Quest’s World of Wonder8pm E.T./5pm P.T.- Erin Burnett OutFront2 am E.T./11pm P.T.- CNN Newsroom with Michael Holmes
9am E.T./6am P.T.- Smerconish3pm E.T./12pm P.T.- CNN Newsroom (CNN/US)8:30pm ET/5:30pm P.T.- Talk Asia2:15am ET/11:15pm PT- Marketplace Africa
10am E.T./7am P.T.- CNN Newsroom3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT- Erin Burnett OutFront9pm E.T./6pm P.T.- Fareed Zakaria GPS (CNNI)2:30am ET/11:30pm PT- TBD
11 am E.T./8am P.T.- CNN Newsroom4:30pm ET/1:30pm PT- Special (TBD)10:15pm ET/7:15pm PT- World Sport3:30 am E.T./12:30 am P.T.- African Voices Changemakers
Program Schedule of CNN News
CNN history information

Since its launch on June 1, 1980, the Cable News Network (CNN) has dominated the national and international journalism scene as the first 24-hour television news program. The network was founded by independent media executive Robert “Ted” Turner, and the first broadcast was in the United States from Atlanta, Georgia. Turner challenged the notion that news could only be reported during the day, since ABC, CBS and NBC only broadcast 30-minute nightly news.

After four years of program development and a successful launch, CNN initially struggled to compete in the cable news industry, but continued to grow and expand with the support of its loyal viewers around the world. Its uninterrupted live coverage of world news attracted a global audience that set CNN apart from other major networks. Coverage of the 1986 Challenger space shuttle disaster and the 1991 Gulf War telecast allowed the network to declare victory over other competitors.

A professional team of reporters such as Bernard Shaw, John Holliman, Peter Arnett, Daniel Schorr, Christiane Amanpour and others contributed to the success of the news station. In 1980, in addition to the news program, CNN introduced a stream of daily and weekly primetime series for its broadcast, beginning with financial news called Moneyline, hosted by Lou Dobbs. As the content of Moneyline expanded to include more economic and political news, it was renamed the Lou Dobbs Tonight show in 2003.

A professional team of reporters such as Bernard Shaw, John Holliman, Peter Arnett, Daniel Schorr, Christiane Amanpour and others contributed to the success of the news station. In 1980, in addition to the news program, CNN introduced a stream of daily and weekly primetime series for its broadcast, beginning with financial news called Moneyline, hosted by Lou Dobbs. As Moneyline’s content expanded to include more economic and political news, it was renamed the Lou Dobbs Tonight show in 2003.

In 1982, CNN launched the political debate show Crossfire, hosted by Rowland Evans and Robert Novak, which later became the most popular political series on cable news television. Larry King hosted one of CNN’s most popular primetime interview programs in 1985. Many politicians, businessmen and celebrities appeared on the show for non-confrontational but candid conversations. The most recent popular series launched by CNN include “Anderson Cooper 360°” in 2003 and “The Situation Room,” which aired in 2005. More documentaries and reality shows, such as the award-winning travel show, have been added to CNN’s planned programming. It is hosted by chef Anthony Bourdain. In 1996, WarnerMedia acquired CNN and the Turner Broadcasting network.

June 1, 2020 was the 40th anniversary of the first 24-hour cable news channel. In October 2020, they had the best primetime ratings in the cable network’s 40-year history. While CNN has covered topics ranging from wars to natural disasters to politics over the years, the channel itself is increasingly subject to scrutiny from public opinion and other media outlets.

CNN reporters have clashed with President Trump during interviews, and some have been arrested while covering demonstrations on the death of George Floyd. Even Jeff Zucker, now chairman of WarnerMedia, has made headlines by spreading rumors of his intention to run for mayor of New York City. For all the scrutiny, CNN has experienced a surge in viewers because of the pandemic and its coverage of the presidential race.

Major programs such as “New Day,” “The Host,” “Cuomo Prime Time” and “CNN Tonight with Don Limon” all had the highest viewer ratings, even surpassing MSNBC among adult viewers from 25 to 54 in October 2020. The channel has now expanded coverage to other cable satellites, the Internet and specialized closed-circuit channels such as CNN Airport. One of the most prominent channels expanding business on a large scale.

There are some interesting facts you should know about it. CNN News has 42 offices and 900 affiliated local stations. There is a wide variety of content, such as news provided by the newswire service, several local and foreign-language networks around the world. Another channel, CNN2, was launched on January 1, 1982.

This channel offers a 24-hour cycle of 30 minutes of news coverage and is known as CNN Headline News and HLN.CNN is one of the best live streaming news channels and provides more than 2 billion services in 200 countries and territories.

CNN employs about 3,000 people. The channel operates 36 newsrooms around the world. CNN covers other channels; Thus, it has more than 1,000 affiliates. Moreover, CNN has 90 million families in the United States. It has become one of the places of online news, and 200 million people visit it every month. The amazing fact is that CNN International has over 402 million thousand hotel rooms.

Share to friends
Killian Jones

Author: Killian Jones
Graduated From Princeton University.He has been at the USTV since 2017.
Function: Chief-Editor
E-mail: admin@ustv.online

Rate author
Add a comment